Latest Products https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:20:39 +0530 en-us https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in Ammonium Sulphate Granular https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ammonium-sulphate-granular.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ammonium-sulphate-granular.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Boric Acid Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Rohtak(India). Calcium Chloride Anhydrous Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/copper-chloride-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/copper-chloride-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Based is Rohtak(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Caustic Soda Flakes https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Citric Acid Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/citric-acid-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/citric-acid-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Formaldehyde Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/formaldehyde-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/formaldehyde-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Our Formaldehyde Powder is manufactured using synthetic polymers, which are obtained by the reaction of phenol with formaldehyde.   Liquid Glucose https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. We make available, Liquid Glucose, which is processed using premium chemicals. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised.</p> Liquid Ammonia https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/liquid-ammonia.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/liquid-ammonia.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Liquor Ammonia. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. The Liquid Ammonia, supplied by us, is packed under the due supervision of our experts. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Lithopone Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/lithopone-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/lithopone-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Rohtak(India). We ensure that the packing of the products remain intact and there will be zero damage while handling, warehousing and transit. For this, we make use of high quality packaging material. We make available, Lithopone Powder, which is free from any kind of impurity.   Potassium Hydroxide Flakes https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-flakes.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-flakes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Sodium Bicarbonate Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-bicarbonate-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-bicarbonate-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Sodium Nitrate Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-nitrate-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-nitrate-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. Sodium Sulphate Crystal https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-sulphate-crystal.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market. Sodium Formate Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-formate-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium-formate-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Sodium Formate. Phthalic Acid Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/phthalic-acid-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/phthalic-acid-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Rohtak(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Textile Chemical https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/textile-chemical.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/textile-chemical.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Zinc Carbonate Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/zinc-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/zinc-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Super Potassium F Humate Shiny Flakes https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/super-potassium-f-humate-shiny-flakes.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/super-potassium-f-humate-shiny-flakes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Persulfate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potassium-persulfate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potassium-persulfate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Aluminium Sulphate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/non-ferric-aluminium-sulphate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/non-ferric-aluminium-sulphate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ammonium-sulphate-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ammonium-sulphate-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/melamine.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/melamine.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Falcon Fertilizer https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/falcon-fertilizer.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/falcon-fertilizer.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sulphate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This product is 99.99% purity and reputed company supply all over world. We are a supplier trader importer of technical grade urea and industrial chemicals all over india today offer price 23.00 per kg + gst 18% Diesel Exhaust Fluid Ultrapure Blue https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/diesel-exhaust-fluid-ultrapure-blue.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/diesel-exhaust-fluid-ultrapure-blue.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Calcium Chloride Lumps https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Genuine Diesel Exhaust Fluid https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/gnfc-technical-grade-urea.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/gnfc-technical-grade-urea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulfate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/magnesium-sulfate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/magnesium-sulfate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prilled Urea https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/prilled-urea.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/prilled-urea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Coated Urea https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/neem-coated-urea.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/neem-coated-urea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Grade Urea https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/technical-grade-urea-imported.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/technical-grade-urea-imported.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a importer of technical grade urea from iran and supply all over india $ 250- per mt ex iran. Ethyl Acetate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potash.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potash.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Conditioner https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/soil-conditioner.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Activator Fertilizer https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/bio-activator-fertilizer.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/bio-activator-fertilizer.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Soda Ash https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/light-soda-ash.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/light-soda-ash.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Starch https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potato-starch.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potato-starch.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Exhaust Fluid https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/diesel-exhaust-fluid.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/diesel-exhaust-fluid.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/caustic-soda.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/caustic-soda.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urea https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/urea.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/urea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Powder https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/acid-powder.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/acid-powder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/sodium.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potassium.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/potassium.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm https://www.shiwanienterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530